Best Rate Guaranteed

Map & Distances


Via Port Access Rd, T B Jayah Mawatha, Bauddhaloka Mawatha, CGHW Hwy/Galle Rd, CGHW Hwy/Galle Rd

  • From the Bandaranaike International Airport take the Canada Friendship Rd (south-west on Veyangoda Road) and continue onto Colombo – Katunayake Expressway
  • Continue onto the exit on the right onto the New Kelani Bridge Port Access Road
  • Turn right at Ingurukade Junction onto Prince of Wales Avenue / Sirimavo Bandaranaike Mawatha. Continue along Prince of Wales Avenue.
  • Turn left onto Sri Sumanatissa Mawatha & at the roundabout, take the 2nd exit onto Panchikawatta Road.
  • Slight right towards T B Jayah Mawatha, keep left to continue on T B Jayah Mawatha.
  • Go through the 1st roundabout and turn left onto Dr. Colvin R de Silva Mawatha.
  • At the roundabout, take the 1st exit, proceed further and at the next roundabout, take the 3rd exit onto C W W Kannangara Mawatha. Go through 1st roundabout and proceed further.
  • Turn slightly left onto the Independence Ave.
  • Slight right onto Philip Gunewardena Mawatha and continue onto Colombo-Ratnapura-Wellawaya-Batticaloa Highway.
  • Go through 1st roundabout and take the 1st exit onto Bauddhaloka Mawatha. Proceed 1st left onto R A De Mel Mawatha.
  • Turn right onto Dr. Lester James Peries Mawatha. Take the 2nd left onto Galle Rd.
  • Continue onto Galle Road and keep right to stay on Galle Road.
  • At Kurusa Handiya Junction, continue onto Galle Road New Deviation.
  • Go through 1st roundabout and take the 1st exit onto Galle Road.
  • Continue onto A2. Slight right onto Galle Road. Continue.
  • After crossing the bridge, turn right. Destination will be on the right.

Special Offers

Let our Special Offer Deals give you the best options for your well deserved holiday. Let it be saving on rates to Special Exclusives at AVANI Bentota! Special Offers made just for you!

Holiday Mania!

Till the 31st of August 2017

15% Off Minimum Night Stay Offer

1st of April 2017 to 31st October 2018

20% Off Early Bird Offer

1st of April 2017 to 31st October 2018